Phantom Enters Into A “New Era” [TEASER] (warning: some nudity)

Screen Shot 2013-11-11 at 8.08.41 PM

Well then…

I’m not sure what to make of this teaser. It was definitely not what I expected especially for the Korean music industry. As far as the song sounds, it really is mellow and laid back, but when it comes to the actual footage, I was a little shocked at what I saw.

I have a feeling this video won’t be to popular, but the song does really sound great!

Source: LOEN MUSIC Official Channel (by LOEN Enter.)

Leave a Reply

