Fiestar Releases A Special Clip For “I Don’t Know” [MV]

Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 8.46.45 PM

I just love this song.

Fiestar’s I Don’t Know definitely oozes cuteness and aegyo. Every time I hear the song I just sit back and think how cute they all really are. With the cute lyrics and the choreography along with sexy look, they show a performance that only FIESTAR can show.

Watch as Fiestar tells all their confessions in the video below!

Source: LOEN MUSIC Official Channel (by LOEN Enter.)

2 comments

  1. I actually seem to like the Special Clip more than the “I Don’t Know” music video. Their outfits are really sexy and provocative which contrasts with the innocent theme of the song. Fiestar is definitely going to go big in the future!

Leave a Reply

