Win Tickets To See Boyfriend!

boyfriend

Want to see boyfriend in Dallas or Chicago?

If you’ve been wanting to go to the great Boyfriend concert this upcoming month, but couldn’t afford the tickets, KPOP 365 has got you covered. Here at KPOP 365, we will be giving away a pair of tickets to both the Chicago and Dallas concerts. All you have to do is like our page, like Jazzy Group’s page, and comment why you want to win the tickets.

The contest ends in 8 days and if chosen the tickets will be held at will call in the city you chose to go to. Also if chosen please tell us which city you are going to attend in. To enter, click the link below and follow the instructions, there you will be added into our giveaway

GOOD LUCK ALL!

GIVEAWAY LINK!!

26 comments

  1. My daughters birthday, is coming up, and she would love, for her, and her friend to go to their concert. 3 ticket’s would be great!
    She loves to sing, and dance to their songs!
    Please, help her to see this wonderfull band!
    After having problems at the “VIXX” concert, this would sure help to gain our trust back, since we were promised a refund, and didn’t receive it.
    Thank You.

    We would like to attend the Dallas,Tx. Show.

  2. Hi, I am a full time college student and I also work to pay for my tuition myself. I wasn’t able to attend the VIXX concert because I simply can’t spend that kind of money to attend. Same for Boyfriends upcoming concert. I would love to go but unfortunately I was not able to afford tickets again! I really love them as a group and I am a really big fan. If I were to win I’d take my sister along and we would be so happy! Thank you so much for this opportunity. I would love to attend the Dallas,
    TX show

  3. i was actually going to buy a ticket when they went on sale but my laptop ended up breaking and it cost a lot to fix it so i had to give up buying tickets, i was really sad because i had just started liking boyfriend. little by little is my favorite song i listen to it all the time. i would like to go to the Dallas show

  4. Boyfriend is my favorite kpop group. They mean the world to me. I would give up anything and everything to see them live!! This would be a dream come true to see Donghyun, Hyunseong, Jeongmin, Youngmin, Kwangmin, and Minwoo because I love them all so so much. They make me extremely happy. Their songs make me smile and laugh and they make me forget about the problems in the world for a while. I truly do love Boyfriend so much, and it would be an honor to win these tickets 🙂

  5. I’ve never been at a concert my whole life, I love Boyfriend and it would be an amazing feeling to go see them live. I missed the VIXX concert because it was my dad’s birthday, my sister is getting married 2 days after Boyfriend comes and I think its a perfect opportunity to go because there is nothing in the way to go see them, except for the money. I have no job and I am 100 percent sure my parents won’t lend me money to see them.
    I also would like to see them in Dallas, Tx because thats where I am right now.

  6. I have been a K-Pop fan for over 3 years and Boyfriend is one of my favorite groups. Since I live in an area where K-Pop concerts don’t usually happen, this is a rare opportunity for me. My best friend of four years managed to get the most expensive tickets considering she had a job at that time and I did not, and I would love to be able to attend a concert with her for a group we both really love and enjoy, even if I’m not sitting front row like she is. I’m eager to go to the Boyfriend concert because its only once every blue moon that a K-Pop idol or group comes to my area.

    I’d like to attend the Chicago, IL show.

  7. I would love to win I’ve been a Kpop fan for almost 5 years now and never had the chance to go all the way out of town and see a Kpop concert, and I just hoped one would come to my state and now there is one here in Chicago and I’d really love to go it would just be a dream come true especially since I can’t afford the tickets right now and here is a chance to go right here so I hope I get chosen to go!

  8. I would love t win the tickets because i have never been to a Kpop concert and I really love BF a lot. My friend was trying to sell me BF tickets but it seems like every time i want to save my money is gone. I really want to go by all means . This is once in a life time opportunity and I want to tyr my best to make it. Dallas is getting another show and considering my friend ditched me and I was really sad i didnt get to go to the last Kpop concert I really want to go , Im even selling away my whole Kdrama collection to make my dreams come true. I even gave up prom because I want to be able to have fun and enjoy my favorite group . I would love to go to the dallas show so much . it would mean the world to me if I go ….

  9. Dear KPOP 365,
    I’m really excited to know that you are giving away tickets to BOYFRIEND s 1st SHOWCASE IN DALLAS. This is the second kpop group to come and kpop is getting more known here. I would really like to attend the showcase because BOYFRIEND has helped me get through a lot right now between grief and stress. I want to give boyfriend great energy while they perform and for them to have a wonderful time here. I’ve been a BESTFRIEND since their debut in 2011 with boyfriend and love them then, now, and hopefully for a long time. Thank you for opportunity to try to win these DALLAS SHOWCASE tickets.

  10. Like others I want to win because I love Boyfriend. I loved them quite a long time now, I’d say about more than a year and when I found out that their coming to Dallas I was amazed. To me it made me realize that Boyfriend is real. I know they are real people but it just felt like a dream that’s coming true. I hardly go far from my home town so when I found out that their gonna be this close. I was surprised and felt that this is my chance to see them. I wanna show them that international fans care and are supportive to Boyfriend. I simply want to thank them for being who they are and giving me a chance to meet other Bestfriends all around the world. Thanks to them I met wonderful people that I probably would never have met if it wasn’t for them. I have no favorites in Boyfriend or should I say all are my favorite, they all touched my heart and I will support them all the way! I have every song and I follow them on interviews and shows they’ve starred in also.
    I really want to see them in Dallas, TX with someone to accompany me, Two tickets would be wonderful 😀
    Thank You!

  11. My daughter Tahiris who is 17 has never been to any concert in her life!Your music is very catchy,I sometimes listen to it myself on my way to work.She wears your hairstyle and dresses like your band.It don’t bother me one bit,bcuz she is an exceptional student and daughter.Im very proud of her,and winning these tickets would be awesome!Thank you and God Bless!From San Angelo,Tx.

  12. I really really really desperately want this ticket because i love boyfriend to the max i really want to meet them but since its an overseas concert i have no money (because im just a student) so i hope i can win this ticket to see my boyfriend. Thank you kpop 365 for giving a hope for me to watch boyfriend concert! and i would like to attend on chicago hehe:))

  13. I’m just gonna say it simple….I LOVE BOYFRIEND sooo much and I hate the fact that my job doesn’t helps me out to have the money to buy the tickets…my dream is to at least see them from long distance….I’m. 6 hrs away from dallas tx…and it will be a great wonderful honor for me to drive just to see them…please help me make my dream come true…SARANGHAE

  14. I was so excited to see this! My best friend of 13 years and I are kpop supporters to the max and I realized how broke I am and unable to really get her anything for her upcoming birthday and I’ve not been able to for years. Then I found out boyfriend was coming to chicago and nearly fell out of my seat. This is such a great opportunity.

  15. I would love to receive these tickets because Boyfriend is one of my top groups. I was dying to go to Chicago to see them, but at the time I didn’t have enough money for the tickets, hotel, and gas fare, which my parents said I’d have to pay for all of. So if I won the tickets, it would take a huge chunk of the cost out and I would finally be able to go see them in person! I’ve only gone to Chicago on a German field trip, so seeing Boyfriend there would mean the world to me. Thanks again for giving us this chance to make our dreams come true! Hoping for the Chicago show with all my might! Thanks!

  16. It is always rare when KPOP artists come to Chicago and when I heard about BOYFRIEND coming I was in shock for the simple reason that I couldn’t believe it. They have really great songs that I listen to all the time. By bringing this great group to Chicago, I feel like it would show that KPOP is also wanted in our area. I would love to win these tickets since if I attend the concert, it would be my first of many KPOP concerts that I will attend & attending the BOYFRIEND concert will be a perfect way to start.

  17. It would be a dream come true if I could attend Boyfriend’s first US showcase in Chicago! Boyfriend caught my attention ever since their debut, and they are easily one of my favorite k-pop groups. Their style of music suits my tastes exactly, and I always enjoy watching their energetic and charismatic performances. I really appreciate all of their talents! I would really love to attend the showcase because I’ve been a longtime k-pop fan, but there are rarely any opportunities to see anything k-pop related in Chicago. It would be a precious memory for me if my first ever k-pop concert was a Boyfriend concert! I would love to be able finally show my support for them in person! Thanks again KPOP365 and Jazzy Group US for this amazing opportunity!

    • I know exactly how you feel. There aren’t a lot of kpop concert in Chicago and there’s a lot of fans in Chicago, that I know of. This is a really wonderful opportunity to see you idols in person.

  18. Reblogged this on kjsalazar's Blog and commented:
    It’s not really common for a kpop group to come to Dallas and it’s amazing to know that Boyfriend happens to be that group!!! Right now, there really isn’t a lot of groups that intrigue me like Boyfriend, especially a group that respects their fans and are good role models for teenagers. It would be AWSOME to win the Dallas concert tickets and take my little sister who’s a die hard fan. Whenever she has the chance, she’ll talk about Kpop or Boyfriend and it would really be incredible to finally let her get to see them and have that experience! We have never gone to a kpop concert and this would be an amazing experience for both of us!!! (Especially for a sister bonding time) I really appreciate your time for giving away tickets and Thanks for reading this comment!!

  19. It’s not really common for a kpop group to come to Dallas and it’s amazing to know that Boyfriend happens to be that group!!! Right now, there really isn’t a lot of groups that intrigue me like Boyfriend, especially a group that respects their fans and are good role models for teenagers. It would be AWSOME to win the Dallas concert tickets and take my little sister who’s a die hard fan. Whenever she has the chance, she’ll talk about Kpop or Boyfriend and it would really be incredible to finally let her get to see them and have that experience! We have never gone to a kpop concert and this would be an amazing experience for both of us!!! (Especially for a sister bonding time) I really appreciate your time for giving away tickets and Thanks for reading this comment!!

  20. I really really want to win these tickets so that my sister in law and i can attend the first ever BOYFRIEND showcase in Chicago and so that we can take part of never ending memories. BOYFRIEND caught my eye ever since i heard their songs such as Boyfriend, Janus, Goodnight, you & i . I must say i love all their songs. They are very catchy and the guys seem to be so humble and down to earth. I love how they sing and perform. Attending the BOYFRIEND showcase would be my first ever KPOP concert to attend and it would be a great way to start my KPOP craze.. lol.. i would like also like to thank Jazzy Group and KPOP 365 for giving Chicago the opportunity to be a part of BOYFRIEND’s first ever showcase in the US. I would love if i was able to win tickets… Thank You ❤

Leave a Reply

