Seventeen Releases A Part Switch Version Of “Mansae”

Screen Shot 2015-10-22 at 10.41.30 PM

Still just as fun as the original

Okay in all honesty this was just amazingly fun to watch. It was my first Seventeen video, and I don’t want to but I seriously love them already. I guess I”m going to have to go out and learn their names. I just barely figured out EXO completely and am solid on the faces and names AHH!!

Anyhow while I go have my mini melt down about idols and the many names I still need to learn, check out their video and have FUN!

Source: SEVENTEEN

Leave a Reply

