B.A.P’s Youngjae Releases His Mysterious Teaser

12191043_640300929405821_3213380401711117012_n

Here we are folks..the beautiful Youngjae

Half way there, and only a few more days to go. That’s what I have to keep telling myself in order to get through these freaking teasers. When my phone gives me the notification that they’re live on the “V APP” I click it so fast that I think I sprain my finger just a bit.

Yes, today Youngjae has released his mysterious teaser and it definitely isn’t as hardcore rock and role, smirking faint kind. Instead the music was very eerie if I can say so. His teaser image reads,

Even if you are afraid of the difficulties , youth is not an excuse so go for it.

Check it out for yourself.

Source: TS ENT, TS FAMILY

Leave a Reply

