Homme Says “There Ain’t No Love” In Latest Music Video

Screen Shot 2015-11-03 at 10.34.43 PM

Crying Alone Isn’t Love

Breakup song after breakup song seems to be in the air. With that, Homme releases a beautiful love song type melody and I must say that I think I’ll be adding this one to my favorite ballad songs. There was just something about how soothing yet sad it was that drew me to it.

Check out the video below. I know you won’t be disappointed, but be careful because he will ensnare you in his beautiful voice trap and once you get there, you can’t get out!!!

Source: 1theK

Leave a Reply

