VIXX Drops A SEXY Video Teaser And I’m NOT Okay!

Ravi_1446520970_ravi2
I don’t even know what to say here anymore just watch the freaking video!

When VIXX said they’d be coming back with something never seen before, I didn’t think it meant Leo standing in the front of their dance and practically…how do I even call that dance? Sexy dancing? I’m sorry as a hardcore fan I can’t help but to express how excited I am for them to be making such a big comeback.

The video below is only a 5 second clip of their dance spoiler, but its not disappointing and well lets just say I’ll be watching that for the next 6 days while waiting for the full music video to drop! Check out their crazy sexy dance below.

Souce: VIXX

Leave a Reply

